Vol 2 Front

I Want To Walk
I'm Gettin' Ready
Work Of Heart
You'll Reap What You Sow
Home Free
Give Me Just One More Chance
Jesus On The Main Line
How Many More Miracles Do You Need?
No Other Word For Grace But Amazing
A Comfort To Know
Wedding Music
Keep Believing
Child Of The Light
He Sent Me Running

I Sing The Mighty Power Of God
Dig A Little Deeper
Tis So Sweet
I Wonder If He Ever Cries
One Day Jesus Will Call My Name
I'm Gonna Be Movin'
Champion Of Love
Read The Book
Temporary Home
Awesome God
When I Wake Up
Love Will
I've Read The Back Of The Book
The Lamb Has Prevailed

Vol 2 4-panel outside